Hauptamtliche

Siehe auch: Kontakt und Telefonklappen.

Seelsorger/innen

Kaplan
Alphons Pachta-Rayhofen
Alphons.Pachta@zurFrohenBotschaft.at

 

Pastoralassistentin
Eveline („Evi”) Czeschka
Eveline.Czeschka@zurFrohenBotschaft.at

 

Pfarrvikar
Franz Wilfinger
Franz.Wilfinger@zurFrohenBotschaft.at

 

Pfarrer
Gerald Gump
Gerald.Gump@zurFrohenBotschaft.at

 

Pfarrvikar
P. Ignasi Peguera-Marva SP
P.Ignasi@zurFrohenBotschaft.at

 

Pfarrvikar
P. Pius Platz SP
P.Pius@zurFrohenBotschaft.at

 

Mit-Kaplan
Martin Sinnhuber
Martin.Sinnhuber@zurFrohenBotschaft.at

Pastoralassistent
Paul Hösch
Paul.Hoesch@zurFrohenBotschaft.at

 

 

Kaplan
Albert Reiner
Albert.Reiner@
zurFrohenBotschaft.at

 

 

Sekretärinnen / Buchhaltung

Pfarrsekretärin
Ulrike Flamm
St. Florian & St. Thekla, Buchhaltung
Ulrike.Flamm@zurFrohenBotschaft.at

 

Pfarrsekretärin
Gertrud Hinterndorfer
St. Elisabeth & Wieden-Paulaner, Sakramentsverwaltung
Gertrud.Hinterndorfer@
zurFrohenBotschaft.at

ea Pfarrsekretärin
Monika Bauer
Wieden-Paulaner
Monika.Bauer@zurFrohenBotschaft.at

ea Buchhalterin
Grete Wendl
Buchhaltung
Grete.Wendl@zurFrohenBotschaft.at

 

weitere hauptamtlich Engagierte

techn. Hilfskraft
Vermin Ajanovic
Vermin.Ajanovic@zurFrohenBotschaft.at

techn. Hilfskraft
Günter Berger
Wieden-Paulaner

Raumpflegerin
Sabina Pantelic

St. Elisabeth & St. Florian
Sabina.Pantelic@zurFrohenBotschaft.at

Mesnerin in St. Elisabeth
Lisbeth Dichtinger
Lisbeth.Dichtinger@zurFrohenBotschaft.at

Zivildiener
Florian Wachter
Florian.Wachter@zurFrohenBotschaft.at

Unsere Kirchenmusiker/innen

Daniel Mair
St. Elisabeth

Renate Sperger
St. Florian

 

Martin Wadsack
St. Florian

Silva Manfrè Seitlinger
St. Thekla

%d Bloggern gefällt das: